Blackheart beauty nail polish review Ingoldsby

blackheart beauty nail polish review

Manicure Monday Urban Decay Nail Color in Blackheart Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Review. There is also a giveaway a thank you to all of you who have subscribed 3. It was created by bob aliano who gave the top notes orange blossom peach apricot and trails of sweet and fresh bergamot. Browse over 60000 makeup swatches.

Blackheart BRANDS Hot Topic

Blackheart Nail Polish Reviews by Cole. If you’re going Naked 3 you might love Urban Decay Blackheart and Zodiac Nail Color! These new Urban Decay Nail Polish shades are launching shortly along with the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette and they make a rather outstandingly bold statement with plenty …, 1/1/2020 · Shop for the latest blackheart, pop culture merchandise, gifts & collectibles at Hot Topic! From blackheart to tees, figures & more, Hot Topic is your one-stop-shop for must-have music & pop culture-inspired merch. Shop Hot Topic today! Blackheart Beauty Patriotic Faux Nail Set $7.90 $5.92..

6/19/2017В В· Watch Me Work Royal Blue Coffin Acrylic Nails Tutorial Alcohol Ink Marble and Swarovski Crystals - Duration: 27:49. BeGlamorous Nails 139,540 views A blog dedicated to nail polish and nail art Home Contact & Disclosure Blackheart Beauty - Primary Stackable I have another stacked polish! :) These things are so much fun to play with! I knew this one was probably going to look like poo once it started to mix, but I love primary colors, so I grabbed it anyway!

HOT TOPIC Blackheart Beauty Product Review & Swatches Labels: blackheart beauty, bright lips Shocking Pink Nail Polish, Crime Scene,Violet Tendencies The polish line from Blackheart is amazing! There are so many awesome colors from UV neon's to glitter's and flakies. The quality of the polish is exceptional, they remind me a lot of Essie. Review (mpn: 10689164 for sale) 10689164 5x Black Heart Beauty Skull Full Sz Sparkle Nail Polish Authentic Blackheart This listing is for 5 new bottles Blackheart Beauty black sparkle polish authentic skull shaped bottle full size. 4 fluid ounces cruelty free.

4/12/2018 · Polishes used: Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Zodiac nail polish collection Aries, 2 coats and no top coat Taurus, 2 coats and no top coat Gemini, 2 coats and no top coat Cancer, 2 coats and top coat Leo, 2 coats and no top coat Virgo, 2 coats and no top coat Libra, 3 coats and… Product Review: Blackheart Nail Polish. 6/4/2015 4 Comments As mentioned in previous blogs, Blackheart® Beauty products, sold at Hot Topic®, have high quality without the high price. Blackheart® has various eyeliners, eyeshadows, and lipsticks that give you professional results for about half the cost. One of their best products is their

6/19/2017 · Watch Me Work Royal Blue Coffin Acrylic Nails Tutorial Alcohol Ink Marble and Swarovski Crystals - Duration: 27:49. BeGlamorous Nails 139,540 views 8/3/2017 · Blackheart Beauty Polishes. hopefully you can tell which polish I’m referring to below. *wild sarcasm* First up, ‘Pale Pink Shimmer’ is … well.. a pale pink shimmer. This was 3 easy coats. If you’re good with visible nail line, this is nice for a light soft look to …

Blackheart Beauty – Scale Shimmer // Hot Topic Exclusive Hi everyone! Well, I made another trip to Hot Topic the other day because someone posted this polish on the MUA nail board and I had to have it (and the 7 others that came home with me!). Blackheart Jewel Nail Polish in Iridecent Purple First Impression: At first glance this nail polish appears to be a dark shade of metallic purple when its in the bottle. However, when you look closley you can notice that it has gold flecks of glitter flowing through it. This nail polish is also cruelty free/non-animal tested.

2 reviews for Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish. olivia123629 says: I love this product! the colours are amazing, there are so many. the bottles are so cute. I love the skull! I find that the nail polishes lasts a fair amount of time and I love the colours so much. th… Today I have swatches of 2 colors from the Blackheart Beauty polish line, available online and in store from Hot Topic! The bottles alone were enough to pull me in to trying this brand, and they run sales on them pretty frequently.

1/1/2020В В· Make your hands happy with cool nail polish and faux nails from Hot Topic. Browse a range of colors and and designs to find the right ones for your unique style. From glitter nail polish to colorful faux nail sets, you can change up your nails every week! A blog dedicated to nail polish and nail art Home Contact & Disclosure Blackheart Beauty - Primary Stackable I have another stacked polish! :) These things are so much fun to play with! I knew this one was probably going to look like poo once it started to mix, but I love primary colors, so I grabbed it anyway!

Review (mpn: 10689164 for sale) 10689164 5x Black Heart Beauty Skull Full Sz Sparkle Nail Polish Authentic Blackheart This listing is for 5 new bottles Blackheart Beauty black sparkle polish authentic skull shaped bottle full size. 4 fluid ounces cruelty free. 4/12/2018 · Polishes used: Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Zodiac nail polish collection Aries, 2 coats and no top coat Taurus, 2 coats and no top coat Gemini, 2 coats and no top coat Cancer, 2 coats and top coat Leo, 2 coats and no top coat Virgo, 2 coats and no top coat Libra, 3 coats and…

Review (mpn: 10398335 for sale) 10398335 Black Heart Beauty Skull Bottle White Splatter Nail Polish Blackheart Thank you for visiting our store hudson Beauty. Black heart Beauty. Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Review. There is also a giveaway a thank you to all of you who have subscribed 3. It was created by bob aliano who gave the top notes orange blossom peach apricot and trails of sweet and fresh bergamot. Browse over 60000 makeup swatches.

blackheart beauty – Queen of the Girl Geeks

blackheart beauty nail polish review

Blackheart Nail Polish Review silvertrendz.com. Well, Blackheart Beauty is Hot Topics best selling makeup brand. The polish is cruelty free and another thing is it is super affordable! I got the trio, but you can also buy them individual! So the colors, lets look up close. This is the iridescent peacock, it is a dark pearlized blue,black, and green polish., 7/10/2015 · TGIF! Today I’ve got some shades from Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish, which can be found at Hot Topic stores. I reviewed some other shades from them awhile back and here are four more!. As you probably already surmised, a huge part of why I even bought any of these is because of the gorgeous glass skull bottle they come in..

Urban Decay Nail Polish In Blackheart Review Photos Swatch

blackheart beauty nail polish review

UPDATED! Review Blackheart Beauty Stacked nail polishes. What others are saying Black Light Effect - Pink Neon Mani. Glow in the dark nail polish china glaze poolside party So going to try it we have it at workBlack Light Effect - Pink Neon Mani For all of you out there that like me have been looking for a glow in the dark nail … https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Essence 1/1/2020 · Shop for the latest blackheart, pop culture merchandise, gifts & collectibles at Hot Topic! From blackheart to tees, figures & more, Hot Topic is your one-stop-shop for must-have music & pop culture-inspired merch. Shop Hot Topic today! Blackheart Beauty Patriotic Faux Nail Set $7.90 $5.92..

blackheart beauty nail polish review


10/3/2017В В· Hot Topic has the perfect nail polish for Halloween with Blackheart Beauty Skull Nail Polish. I picked up 4 shades including Dark Purple Galaxy, Hot Pink/Black Splatter, Green AB Iridescent and Pale Pink Shimmer. I tried all 4 on one hand and I like the Dark Purple Galaxy and Green AB Iridescent the best. Product Review: Blackheart Nail Polish. 6/4/2015 4 Comments As mentioned in previous blogs, BlackheartВ® Beauty products, sold at Hot TopicВ®, have high quality without the high price. BlackheartВ® has various eyeliners, eyeshadows, and lipsticks that give you professional results for about half the cost. One of their best products is their

Hey everyone! Today's Mani Monday is another Urban Decay nail color. It seems Urban Decay has decided to get back into the nail polish world by releasing 2 nail polishes each Spring and Fall season and Blackheart (which shares names with the eyeshadow shade in the Naked 3 Palette) is one of the holiday offerings.You guys know I love complex, hard-to-describe colors so it's no surprise that I Blackheart beauty Review My sister took me to Hot Topic a while ago and we found some makeup for buy 1 get 2 free and it was on clearance. My sister bought a few things and bought me a couple. So I picked out these two. I really like gold so I got the gold eyeliner and thought the lipsticks were really pretty.

HOT TOPIC Blackheart Beauty Product Review & Swatches Labels: blackheart beauty, bright lips Shocking Pink Nail Polish, Crime Scene,Violet Tendencies The polish line from Blackheart is amazing! There are so many awesome colors from UV neon's to glitter's and flakies. The quality of the polish is exceptional, they remind me a lot of Essie. 7/10/2016В В· Nail Polish Review: Formula X Huntress, Blackheart Beauty Purple Shine, BhB Silver Glitter Starry NP The first color here is actually the last of the three I tested.Blackheart Beauty's Silver Glittery Starry NP is a lovely scatter holo. I'm a bit of a dweeb when it comes to putting on nail polish. My cuticles are nearly always a mess, a

Review (mpn: 10398335 for sale) 10398335 Black Heart Beauty Skull Bottle White Splatter Nail Polish Blackheart Thank you for visiting our store hudson Beauty. Black heart Beauty. 12/23/2013 · Blackheart Nail Polish Mon, December 23 2013. The other day I spent a couple hours at the mall looking for a decent winter boot. That could be a whole frustrating post in and of itself, but I digress. I walked out with only a pair of pants I’d previously ordered online and a nail of polish, which I …

Blackheart Beauty. 997 likes В· 1 talking about this. A bold cosmetic line found exclusively at HOT TOPIC. Jump to. Sections of this page. il polish <3 <3 i always end up buying some when my kids drag me to the mall :) y'all got a twitter account ? See More. Tama Connatser. September 2, 2017 at 2:53 PM. A blog dedicated to nail polish and nail art. Home Contact & Disclosure Friday, May 3, 2013 Blackheart Beauty - Bruiser I have another Blackheart Beauty stacked polish to share with you! This one is called Bruiser and is stacked purple, blue, and green. It's almost like the green is metallic but the other two colors aren't in this one

3/14/2013В В· I can see myself wearing this combination over and over again, and using it as a basis for nail art. It's a complete win. All of the Blackheart Beauty polishes sell for $5 on the Hot Topic site, and they have a very reasonable shipping charge, particularly if you maximize it by buying several polishes. Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Review. There is also a giveaway a thank you to all of you who have subscribed 3. It was created by bob aliano who gave the top notes orange blossom peach apricot and trails of sweet and fresh bergamot. Browse over 60000 makeup swatches.

0 results found for blackheart beauty nail polish Save blackheart beauty nail polish to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow blackheart beauty nail … 7/7/2017 · Hi everyone! Today's manicure comes from Blackheart Beauty. I've been seeing these skull nail polish bottles posted around some of the Facebook groups and I had to check them out for myself! You can find this brand at Hot Topic stores (and online I think). When I went in the store last week they were…

Blackheart Nail Polish & Lipstick Review! Hola my loves! I think the bit of blue/purple glitter in the nail polish adds to the appeal! Violet Tendencies: 3rd - The third product I tried was the Teal Glitter nail polish. This polis would be great for any occasion. You can put one thin coat on, or put a … 3/14/2013 · I can see myself wearing this combination over and over again, and using it as a basis for nail art. It's a complete win. All of the Blackheart Beauty polishes sell for $5 on the Hot Topic site, and they have a very reasonable shipping charge, particularly if you maximize it by buying several polishes.

blackheart beauty nail polish review

Blackheart Nail Polish Review. Swatches Holographic Black Heart Beauty Nail Polishes Nail Art. Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Swatches Vampy Varnish. Lacquer Or Leave Her Updated Review Blackheart Beauty Stacked. Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish For Halloween Queen Of The 3/14/2013В В· I can see myself wearing this combination over and over again, and using it as a basis for nail art. It's a complete win. All of the Blackheart Beauty polishes sell for $5 on the Hot Topic site, and they have a very reasonable shipping charge, particularly if you maximize it by buying several polishes.

The Kat's Meow Blackheart Nail Polish & Lipstick Review!

blackheart beauty nail polish review

Blackheart Beauty 10398335 Skull Bottle Splatter Nail Polish. Well, Blackheart Beauty is Hot Topics best selling makeup brand. The polish is cruelty free and another thing is it is super affordable! I got the trio, but you can also buy them individual! So the colors, lets look up close. This is the iridescent peacock, it is a dark pearlized blue,black, and green polish., Love urban decay but im not a fan of this polish. Its expensive first of all. Why so much it's polish and the application is awful. It chips the first day. I do... Search. Sign Up / Log In. Nail Nail Products Nail Polish Urban Decay. Nail Polish. Add to List. Bookmark. Share! See all 16 Photos & Videos.

Urban Decay Zodiac & Blackheart Nail Colors Reviews

Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Review silvertrendz.com. 8/3/2017 · Blackheart Beauty Polishes. hopefully you can tell which polish I’m referring to below. *wild sarcasm* First up, ‘Pale Pink Shimmer’ is … well.. a pale pink shimmer. This was 3 easy coats. If you’re good with visible nail line, this is nice for a light soft look to …, Urban Decay Zodiac & Blackheart Nail Colors Reviews, Photos, Swatches. Reviews . Thanks for the review! How does Blackheart compare to Illamasqua Facet? November 19, I don’t get why UD seems to only release LE nail polish when they don’t have any in the permanent range. It would make sense to add a nail polish line if they’re.

Blackheart Beauty Bright Stick (note that this bottle arrived mixed up and not properly stacked) The concept behind the 'Stacked' (also called 'stackable' on some of the bottle labels) nail polishes isn't really explained on the site, which makes the idea mysterious and intriguing, but frustrating. Blackheart Beauty Blue Ombre Foil Nail Polish swatches...kind of ~purchased by me~ So here is the Blackheart polish that I messed with. It's called Blue Ombre Foil which is a pretty bad name, considering it is neither ombre or a foil. Matter of fact, it was barely blue; it was so sheer.

1/1/2020В В· Shop for the latest blackheart, pop culture merchandise, gifts & collectibles at Hot Topic! From blackheart to tees, figures & more, Hot Topic is your one-stop-shop for must-have music & pop culture-inspired merch. Shop Hot Topic today! Blackheart Beauty Patriotic Faux Nail Set $7.90 $5.92. Blackheart Jewel Nail Polish in Iridecent Purple First Impression: At first glance this nail polish appears to be a dark shade of metallic purple when its in the bottle. However, when you look closley you can notice that it has gold flecks of glitter flowing through it. This nail polish is also cruelty free/non-animal tested.

Review (mpn: 10689164 for sale) 10689164 5x Black Heart Beauty Skull Full Sz Sparkle Nail Polish Authentic Blackheart This listing is for 5 new bottles Blackheart Beauty black sparkle polish authentic skull shaped bottle full size. 4 fluid ounces cruelty free. Review (mpn: 10689164 for sale) 10689164 5x Black Heart Beauty Skull Full Sz Sparkle Nail Polish Authentic Blackheart This listing is for 5 new bottles Blackheart Beauty black sparkle polish authentic skull shaped bottle full size. 4 fluid ounces cruelty free.

Blackheart Beauty Bright Stick (note that this bottle arrived mixed up and not properly stacked) The concept behind the 'Stacked' (also called 'stackable' on some of the bottle labels) nail polishes isn't really explained on the site, which makes the idea mysterious and intriguing, but frustrating. 6/19/2017В В· Watch Me Work Royal Blue Coffin Acrylic Nails Tutorial Alcohol Ink Marble and Swarovski Crystals - Duration: 27:49. BeGlamorous Nails 139,540 views

HOT TOPIC Blackheart Beauty Product Review & Swatches Labels: blackheart beauty, bright lips Shocking Pink Nail Polish, Crime Scene,Violet Tendencies The polish line from Blackheart is amazing! There are so many awesome colors from UV neon's to glitter's and flakies. The quality of the polish is exceptional, they remind me a lot of Essie. A blog dedicated to nail polish and nail art. Home Contact & Disclosure Friday, May 3, 2013 Blackheart Beauty - Bruiser I have another Blackheart Beauty stacked polish to share with you! This one is called Bruiser and is stacked purple, blue, and green. It's almost like the green is metallic but the other two colors aren't in this one

7/10/2015 · TGIF! Today I’ve got some shades from Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish, which can be found at Hot Topic stores. I reviewed some other shades from them awhile back and here are four more!. As you probably already surmised, a huge part of why I even bought any of these is because of the gorgeous glass skull bottle they come in. 10/29/2014 · Nail Polish is such an inexpensive and easy way to update your style and take your look from "good" to "amazing." The color options are endless and there are so many brands to choose from. See Full Review Shop now at Amazon.com. Best Red Nail Polish. A England Nail Lacquer in Perceval. Blackheart Beauty Three Layer Bright Stacked Nail

A blog dedicated to nail polish and nail art Home Contact & Disclosure Blackheart Beauty - Primary Stackable I have another stacked polish! :) These things are so much fun to play with! I knew this one was probably going to look like poo once it started to mix, but I love primary colors, so I grabbed it anyway! 1/10/2014В В· Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart. This was my first time trying out Urban Decay polish and I found the polish very easy to apply with the high performance 400-strand brush.

11/28/2013 · Urban Decay don’t just do amazing palettes you know! They also have some pretty gorgeous nail polishes and along with the launch of the brand new Naked 3 palette come 2 new shades, Zodiac and Blackheart. I have Blackheart (which is also a shade in the aforementioned wonder-palette) and absolutely love it! Here is Urban […] Blackheart Nail Polish & Lipstick Review! Hola my loves! I think the bit of blue/purple glitter in the nail polish adds to the appeal! Violet Tendencies: 3rd - The third product I tried was the Teal Glitter nail polish. This polis would be great for any occasion. You can put one thin coat on, or put a …

Blackheart Beauty Nude Mauve Skull Bottle Nail Polish

blackheart beauty nail polish review

blackheart beauty – Nail art and Swatches. 1/1/2020В В· Shop for the latest blackheart, pop culture merchandise, gifts & collectibles at Hot Topic! From blackheart to tees, figures & more, Hot Topic is your one-stop-shop for must-have music & pop culture-inspired merch. Shop Hot Topic today! Blackheart Beauty Patriotic Faux Nail Set $7.90 $5.92., 1/10/2014В В· Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart Urban Decay Nail colors (L-R) Zodiac, Blackheart. This was my first time trying out Urban Decay polish and I found the polish very easy to apply with the high performance 400-strand brush..

The Kat's Meow Blackheart Nail Polish & Lipstick Review!

blackheart beauty nail polish review

Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Review silvertrendz.com. Review (mpn: 10689164 for sale) 10689164 5x Black Heart Beauty Skull Full Sz Sparkle Nail Polish Authentic Blackheart This listing is for 5 new bottles Blackheart Beauty black sparkle polish authentic skull shaped bottle full size. 4 fluid ounces cruelty free. https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Essence 3/9/2019В В· Polishes used: Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Yellow Pastel, 2 coats Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Coral Pastel, 2 coats Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Mint Pastel, 2 coats All of these pretty much had the same formula, not too streaky but not the best either. В« Sinful Colors Sinful Mattes nail polish swatches + review.

blackheart beauty nail polish review

  • Hot Topic Zodiac Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish collection
  • NailsLikeLace Blackheart Beauty Bruiser

  • Blackheart Nail Polish Review. Swatches Holographic Black Heart Beauty Nail Polishes Nail Art. Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Swatches Vampy Varnish. Lacquer Or Leave Her Updated Review Blackheart Beauty Stacked. Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish For Halloween Queen Of The Blackheart Nail Polish Review. Swatches Holographic Black Heart Beauty Nail Polishes Nail Art. Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish Swatches Vampy Varnish. Lacquer Or Leave Her Updated Review Blackheart Beauty Stacked. Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish For Halloween Queen Of The

    Amazon.com: blackheart nail polish. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime … 3/9/2019 · Polishes used: Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Yellow Pastel, 2 coats Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Coral Pastel, 2 coats Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Mint Pastel, 2 coats All of these pretty much had the same formula, not too streaky but not the best either. « Sinful Colors Sinful Mattes nail polish swatches + review

    2 reviews for Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish. olivia123629 says: I love this product! the colours are amazing, there are so many. the bottles are so cute. I love the skull! I find that the nail polishes lasts a fair amount of time and I love the colours so much. th… 7/7/2017 · Hi everyone! Today's manicure comes from Blackheart Beauty. I've been seeing these skull nail polish bottles posted around some of the Facebook groups and I had to check them out for myself! You can find this brand at Hot Topic stores (and online I think). When I went in the store last week they were…

    A blog dedicated to nail polish and nail art Home Contact & Disclosure Blackheart Beauty - Primary Stackable I have another stacked polish! :) These things are so much fun to play with! I knew this one was probably going to look like poo once it started to mix, but I love primary colors, so I grabbed it anyway! 10/14/2014 · When I was there recently, I came across Blackheart Beauty Nail Polish and nearly had a heart attack when I saw how cool the bottles were. I mean skulls. SKULLS! Does nail polish come in a cooler bottle shape? Nope. I had a hard time picking which ones to …

    4/12/2018 · Polishes used: Hot Topic Blackheart Beauty Zodiac nail polish collection Aries, 2 coats and no top coat Taurus, 2 coats and no top coat Gemini, 2 coats and no top coat Cancer, 2 coats and top coat Leo, 2 coats and no top coat Virgo, 2 coats and no top coat Libra, 3 coats and… 3/14/2013 · I can see myself wearing this combination over and over again, and using it as a basis for nail art. It's a complete win. All of the Blackheart Beauty polishes sell for $5 on the Hot Topic site, and they have a very reasonable shipping charge, particularly if you maximize it by buying several polishes.

    If you’re going Naked 3 you might love Urban Decay Blackheart and Zodiac Nail Color! These new Urban Decay Nail Polish shades are launching shortly along with the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette and they make a rather outstandingly bold statement with plenty … 7/10/2016 · Nail Polish Review: Formula X Huntress, Blackheart Beauty Purple Shine, BhB Silver Glitter Starry NP The first color here is actually the last of the three I tested.Blackheart Beauty's Silver Glittery Starry NP is a lovely scatter holo. I'm a bit of a dweeb when it comes to putting on nail polish. My cuticles are nearly always a mess, a

    What others are saying Black Light Effect - Pink Neon Mani. Glow in the dark nail polish china glaze poolside party So going to try it we have it at workBlack Light Effect - Pink Neon Mani For all of you out there that like me have been looking for a glow in the dark nail … Urban Decay Zodiac & Blackheart Nail Colors Reviews, Photos, Swatches. Reviews . Thanks for the review! How does Blackheart compare to Illamasqua Facet? November 19, I don’t get why UD seems to only release LE nail polish when they don’t have any in the permanent range. It would make sense to add a nail polish line if they’re

    7/10/2016В В· Nail Polish Review: Formula X Huntress, Blackheart Beauty Purple Shine, BhB Silver Glitter Starry NP The first color here is actually the last of the three I tested.Blackheart Beauty's Silver Glittery Starry NP is a lovely scatter holo. I'm a bit of a dweeb when it comes to putting on nail polish. My cuticles are nearly always a mess, a 10/3/2017В В· Hot Topic has the perfect nail polish for Halloween with Blackheart Beauty Skull Nail Polish. I picked up 4 shades including Dark Purple Galaxy, Hot Pink/Black Splatter, Green AB Iridescent and Pale Pink Shimmer. I tried all 4 on one hand and I like the Dark Purple Galaxy and Green AB Iridescent the best.

    11/28/2013 · Urban Decay don’t just do amazing palettes you know! They also have some pretty gorgeous nail polishes and along with the launch of the brand new Naked 3 palette come 2 new shades, Zodiac and Blackheart. I have Blackheart (which is also a shade in the aforementioned wonder-palette) and absolutely love it! Here is Urban […] Review (mpn: 10398335 for sale) 10398335 Black Heart Beauty Skull Bottle White Splatter Nail Polish Blackheart Thank you for visiting our store hudson Beauty. Black heart Beauty.