Cz 527 7.62 x39 review Gaspe

cz 527 7.62 x39 review

CZ-USA Model 527M M 7.62x39mm Carbine – Product Review CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine Gun Overview. The CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine is an awesome weapon! I believe this gun is one of the most overlooked, if not the most overlooked bolt action guns on the market today! I have owned this weapon (mine is a 7.62 x 39mm) for a couple of years now and it has continued to impress me. I believe if I could only have

Review Howa MINIACTION 7.62×39 – rifleshooter.com

CZ 527 7.62x39 or your Czechoslovakian quickie (review). 30/07/2014В В· cz 527 7.62 x 39 review, cz 527 7.62x39 for sale, cz 527 7.62x39 range report, cz 527 7.62x39 review, cz 527 carbine 7.62 x 39mm forums, cz 527 carbine 7.62x39 for sale, cz 527 carbine 7.62x39 reviews, cz 7.62x39, cz forums 527 extractor co;;ar, cz model 527 7.62x39 reviews, cz527 forum, extractor binding on cz-527, CZ 527 Carbine 7.62 X 39. 163 likes В· 1 talking about this. Outdoor & Sporting Goods Company.

01/02/2000В В· CZ 527 carbine, 7.62x39, NIB, scope not included for sale by George Denkins on GunsAmerica - 905574534 J'ai la 527 en 223, ca groupe mieux que le 7.62 on dirait Je l vends si tu vends Je sais mais c'est la carabine avec canon de 18,5 pouces et pas la varmint. En 223, je pense plutГґt Г  une browning et si je prend une CZ 527 varmint, ce sera avec la crosse en bois laminГ©.

17/09/2015 · Review of the CZ 527 chambered in 7.62x39. Msrp $850-1050 can (2015) Chambering 7.62x39 Rate Of Twist 1:9 in Magazine Capacity 5 Magazine Type Detachable Stock Turkish Walnut, Carbine-Style Length CZ 527 7.62x39 for sale online. Guns International Advertising Policy This site's purpose is to bring gun buyers and gun brokers or sellers together by advertising …

22/03/2016В В· Review: CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62x39mm Posted on March 22, 2016 April 22, 2016 by thisguy41487 A long time ago in a land far, far away, a group of soviet men came together to drink vodka and develop an intermediate cartridge to feed a new generation of weaponry for Mother Russia. Ayant une auto de dispo je considГЁre sГ©rieusement acheter une cz 527 en 7.62x39. Plusieurs raisons : - pas de 1:9 donc nickel pour recharger en subsonic (la munition s'y prГЄte bien) - avec des munitions rechargГ©es je pense que le calibre Г  un bon potentiel de prГ©cision jusqu'Г  300m

13/04/2015 · This video features my brand new CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62x39. It uses the same cartridge as my AK-47. The CZ 527 Carbine is an intermediate range ‘brush gun. This handy rifle features open sights Pas encore utilisé ces munitions achetées récemment. Cependant, celles de même origine déjà employées par le passé (origine Chine d'après les marquages de culot et sauf erreur de ma part et passées par STV en CZ) m'ont donné satisfaction, sans aucun incident de tir, pour l'usage que j'en fais: tir à 200 m. avec une VZ 58 (canon de 38 cm. donc pas pour du tir de grande précision.

Chris from the Lucky Gunner Lounge tackles a detailed look at the CZ-527 in this review. Complete with video and photos of the carbine. cz-usa 3086 cz 527 american 7.62 x 39 w/1 scope rings suppressor ready

Very good presentation. I shoot only the Golden Tiger and the Hornaday steel rounds in my CZ 527. It is nice to know that I should be able to get good accuracy with most 7.62x39 ammo out of the CZ. With the popularity of the 7.62x39 round and its cost, I would think that you would find more bolt-action rifles chambered in this round. Model CZ 527 Carbine je svou hmotnostГ­ a velikostГ­ pЕ™edurДЌen do stГ­snД›nГЅch podmГ­nek lovu a k pohotovГ© stЕ™elbД› na kratЕЎГ­ a stЕ™ednГ­ vzdГЎlenosti. Tato ЕЎikovnГЎ kulovnice mГЎ otevЕ™enГЎ mГ­Е™idla, paЕѕbu z tureckГ©ho oЕ™echu a vГЎЕѕГ­ pouhГЅch 2,7 kg.

My father gave me his Brno ZG47 (7×57) in 1987. I brought a CZ550 (308 Stutzen) in 2016. Last week I got myself a CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62 x 39 I have fitted a Leupold 1-5 x20 scope. The 527 is now sighted in and ready for it’s first hunt here in New Zealand. Love the size and balance of this rifle, very low recoil. The quality of my CZ rifles 02/10/2015 · Hello all! I've been wanting to buy a CZ-527 in 7.62x39mm for a long time now. Before taking the plunge, I'd like to hear from others who own these rifles and their experiences with them.

01/01/2014В В· I haven't spent much time shooting it from the bench, just enough to get a decent 100yd zero for the scope, nor have I shot it on paper out past 200yds yet. Seems like once I got it finished and the scope zeroed, something else came along, and the CZ got set aside. Whatever - this is the only photo I've taken of the completed CZ RAT so far. CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine Gun Overview. The CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine is an awesome weapon! I believe this gun is one of the most overlooked, if not the most overlooked bolt action guns on the market today! I have owned this weapon (mine is a 7.62 x 39mm) for a couple of years now and it has continued to impress me. I believe if I could only have

7.62x39 Bolt Action Rifles For Sale at ClassicFirearms.com

cz 527 7.62 x39 review

cz527 in 7.62x39 Shooters Forum. 04/10/2015В В· As for a hunting round in 30 cal I prefer 7.62x51 and it's fired from a CZ 550. Another fine rifle. While I have .308s in semi autos I enjoy shooting the scoped 550. I'm sure the 527 in 7.62x39 can be made to group very well using hand loads, or premium factory ammo, but the steel cased Russian fodder won't give you what you're you're looking, CZ 527. Certainly one of the most well-known and widely recognized bolt-action rifles firing 7.62Г—39 is the CZ 527. Like the Zastava, the CZ was also designed to serve as a micro-action rifle, but came in a wider variety of calibres than its Serb cousin. Although most commonly found in 7.62Г—39 and to a lesser degree .223 Remington, it can.

Accurate 7.62x39 ammo for cz 527? 24hourcampfire. 13/04/2015 · This video features my brand new CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62x39. It uses the same cartridge as my AK-47. The CZ 527 Carbine is an intermediate range ‘brush gun. This handy rifle features open sights, la cz 527 en 7.62x39 c est un pas de 1/10 , et franchement je ne pense pas que ce calibre puisse approcher la precision d une 222/223, 30X44 c est juste une bonne carabine pour des quilles , gong etc... la cz 527 en 222 varmint , c est tout autre chose !-----.

CZ 527 in 7.62x39 Northeastshooters.com Forums

cz 527 7.62 x39 review

CZ 527 7.62x39 AR15.COM. CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine Gun Overview. The CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine is an awesome weapon! I believe this gun is one of the most overlooked, if not the most overlooked bolt action guns on the market today! I have owned this weapon (mine is a 7.62 x 39mm) for a couple of years now and it has continued to impress me. I believe if I could only have https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/7.62x39mm Mini-Mauser: Spending Some Time with the CZ 527 in 7.62×39. 05/28/19 6:00 AM by Chris Eger. Share. Tweet. CZ’s 527 American Rifle series has a lot of options, including a suppressor-ready 7.

cz 527 7.62 x39 review

  • CZ 527 Carbine 7.62x39 YouTube
  • CZ 527 7.62x39 or your Czechoslovakian quickie (review)
  • CZ 527 American Rustic 7.62x39 NWA Tactical

  • 18/02/2018В В· The CZ 527 has a safety catch. The Ruger American only has a trigger block. The CZ is also less fussy to maintain because it has a controlled feed breech face instead of a fully enclosed breech face, i.e. you do not need an M16 mutant tooth brush (my term) to remove bits of brass and random rubbish from the front of the breech bolt. The Ruger The CZ 527 Carbine Rustic 7.62Г—39, in my opinion, definitely has the form. The CZ 527 is simply a pleasure to look at and hold, and the trigger pull is just short of amazing. At 5.94 pounds, without scope, the CZ 527 is the heavier of the two carbines under scrutiny with the Ruger American Ranch 7.62Г—39 weighing in at 5.9 pounds without scope

    CZ 527. Certainly one of the most well-known and widely recognized bolt-action rifles firing 7.62Г—39 is the CZ 527. Like the Zastava, the CZ was also designed to serve as a micro-action rifle, but came in a wider variety of calibres than its Serb cousin. Although most commonly found in 7.62Г—39 and to a lesser degree .223 Remington, it can Model CZ 527 Carbine je svou hmotnostГ­ a velikostГ­ pЕ™edurДЌen do stГ­snД›nГЅch podmГ­nek lovu a k pohotovГ© stЕ™elbД› na kratЕЎГ­ a stЕ™ednГ­ vzdГЎlenosti. Tato ЕЎikovnГЎ kulovnice mГЎ otevЕ™enГЎ mГ­Е™idla, paЕѕbu z tureckГ©ho oЕ™echu a vГЎЕѕГ­ pouhГЅch 2,7 kg.

    Originally Posted by HookI've had two of them. Both were stolen by youngsters. The first was loaned to a coworker for use by his son. I freely let him use it with a stern warning that it was a loan and WAS NOT FOR SALE! The boy immediately went out and slew his first three deer with it and... If that’s your only exposure to 7.62×39, of course you are going to conclude that it is not a particularly accurate round. But that’s not due to any inherent limitation of the cartridge design itself. For today’s video, I used a CZ 527 bolt action carbine in 7.62×39 to fire …

    l'armurier (region liegeoise)qui m'a vendu a l"epoque la cz 527 , s'est d'abord fait engueuler par les svc du gouverneur , ils avaient seulement lu 7.62x39 en pensant a vz ! l'armurier le leur a fait remarquer que c'etait cz , et que c'etait pas pareil ! J'ai la 527 en 223, ca groupe mieux que le 7.62 on dirait Je l vends si tu vends Je sais mais c'est la carabine avec canon de 18,5 pouces et pas la varmint. En 223, je pense plutГґt Г  une browning et si je prend une CZ 527 varmint, ce sera avec la crosse en bois laminГ©.

    08/06/2019В В· I have had the Ruger Gunsite Scout rifle and they are great. I have a CZ 527 Carbine and to me it fits as a Scout rifle. I put a peep sight on it. 5 round mags and low recoil plus comes in at only 6 pounds. Works well. The 7.62x39 hits hard out to 300 meters out better. What do all of you think? 04/10/2015В В· As for a hunting round in 30 cal I prefer 7.62x51 and it's fired from a CZ 550. Another fine rifle. While I have .308s in semi autos I enjoy shooting the scoped 550. I'm sure the 527 in 7.62x39 can be made to group very well using hand loads, or premium factory ammo, but the steel cased Russian fodder won't give you what you're you're looking

    30/07/2014В В· cz 527 7.62 x 39 review, cz 527 7.62x39 for sale, cz 527 7.62x39 range report, cz 527 7.62x39 review, cz 527 carbine 7.62 x 39mm forums, cz 527 carbine 7.62x39 for sale, cz 527 carbine 7.62x39 reviews, cz 7.62x39, cz forums 527 extractor co;;ar, cz model 527 7.62x39 reviews, cz527 forum, extractor binding on cz-527 04/10/2015В В· As for a hunting round in 30 cal I prefer 7.62x51 and it's fired from a CZ 550. Another fine rifle. While I have .308s in semi autos I enjoy shooting the scoped 550. I'm sure the 527 in 7.62x39 can be made to group very well using hand loads, or premium factory ammo, but the steel cased Russian fodder won't give you what you're you're looking

    30/07/2014В В· cz 527 7.62 x 39 review, cz 527 7.62x39 for sale, cz 527 7.62x39 range report, cz 527 7.62x39 review, cz 527 carbine 7.62 x 39mm forums, cz 527 carbine 7.62x39 for sale, cz 527 carbine 7.62x39 reviews, cz 7.62x39, cz forums 527 extractor co;;ar, cz model 527 7.62x39 reviews, cz527 forum, extractor binding on cz-527 19/01/2018В В· Some folks won't believe it, but once again, the smallest group on the range last Saturday was from my 7.62x39 bolt action Savage shooting Academy "Monarch" (Serbian) steel case ammo. It measured just 0.70" shot by someone who has never touched that rifle before. I have no doubt the Ruger American Ranch, Howa and CZ 527 could do the same.

    My father gave me his Brno ZG47 (7×57) in 1987. I brought a CZ550 (308 Stutzen) in 2016. Last week I got myself a CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62 x 39 I have fitted a Leupold 1-5 x20 scope. The 527 is now sighted in and ready for it’s first hunt here in New Zealand. Love the size and balance of this rifle, very low recoil. The quality of my CZ rifles Ayant une auto de dispo je considère sérieusement acheter une cz 527 en 7.62x39. Plusieurs raisons : - pas de 1:9 donc nickel pour recharger en subsonic (la munition s'y prête bien) - avec des munitions rechargées je pense que le calibre à un bon potentiel de précision jusqu'à 300m

    cz 527 7.62 x39 review

    The CZ 527 Carbine Rustic 7.62Г—39, in my opinion, definitely has the form. The CZ 527 is simply a pleasure to look at and hold, and the trigger pull is just short of amazing. At 5.94 pounds, without scope, the CZ 527 is the heavier of the two carbines under scrutiny with the Ruger American Ranch 7.62Г—39 weighing in at 5.9 pounds without scope 14/02/2014В В· I think on the CZ website it says the 7.62x39 steel is a favored load for the 527... it was designed to eat those things. With the price of .223 still being a bit on the high side, the 527 is one of the few bolt action options for the 7.62 load. Just wish CZ would sell a standard length barrel version and not just the carbine. A 22 inch barrel

    THE CZ-527 7.62x39mm GunBlast.com

    cz 527 7.62 x39 review

    CZ-USA CZ 527 Carbine CZ-USA. 01/02/2000В В· CZ 527 carbine, 7.62x39, NIB, scope not included for sale by George Denkins on GunsAmerica - 905574534, Our best sales and surplus - direct to your inbox! Be the first to know about sales, surplus items, and new products..

    CZ 527 CARBINE 7.62 X 39 18.5 BLUED BARREL WALNUT STOCK

    CZ 527 in 7.62x39 Northeastshooters.com Forums. The 7.62Г—39mm is an intermediate cartridge that factors in well with modest shooting budgets. More and more premium load options are becoming available online for the 7.62Г—39 with literally tons of surplus ammunition available that performs better than most would believe when combined with the bolt-action CZ 527 and a solid optic., 14/06/2018В В· I actually just scoped a CZ 527 .223 within the last two weeks, and yeah, the eyepiece is the sticking point for sure. I ended up using a 30mm scope in Leupold ringmounts as they are just a bit lower than the CZ rings, I do have the CZ 1" rings and very nearly mounted a Swarovski Z3 3-10X42 which would probably be the number one 1" scope I would consider..

    18/02/2018В В· The CZ 527 has a safety catch. The Ruger American only has a trigger block. The CZ is also less fussy to maintain because it has a controlled feed breech face instead of a fully enclosed breech face, i.e. you do not need an M16 mutant tooth brush (my term) to remove bits of brass and random rubbish from the front of the breech bolt. The Ruger 02/10/2015В В· Hello all! I've been wanting to buy a CZ-527 in 7.62x39mm for a long time now. Before taking the plunge, I'd like to hear from others who own these rifles and their experiences with them.

    CZ 527 American Rustic, 7.62x39 This special version of the 527 American wears an aged beechwood stock and is chambered in 6.5 Grendel or 7.62×39. Whether you’re after varmints, medium game or just like to punch holes in paper, our micro-Mauser 527 can d J'ai la 527 en 223, ca groupe mieux que le 7.62 on dirait Je l vends si tu vends Je sais mais c'est la carabine avec canon de 18,5 pouces et pas la varmint. En 223, je pense plutôt à une browning et si je prend une CZ 527 varmint, ce sera avec la crosse en bois laminé.

    CZ 527 Carbine 7.62 X 39. 163 likes В· 1 talking about this. Outdoor & Sporting Goods Company CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine Gun Overview. The CZ-USA Model 527 Carbine is an awesome weapon! I believe this gun is one of the most overlooked, if not the most overlooked bolt action guns on the market today! I have owned this weapon (mine is a 7.62 x 39mm) for a couple of years now and it has continued to impress me. I believe if I could only have

    If that’s your only exposure to 7.62×39, of course you are going to conclude that it is not a particularly accurate round. But that’s not due to any inherent limitation of the cartridge design itself. For today’s video, I used a CZ 527 bolt action carbine in 7.62×39 to fire … 22/03/2016 · Review: CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62x39mm Posted on March 22, 2016 April 22, 2016 by thisguy41487 A long time ago in a land far, far away, a group of soviet men came together to drink vodka and develop an intermediate cartridge to feed a new generation of weaponry for Mother Russia.

    Originally Posted by HookI've had two of them. Both were stolen by youngsters. The first was loaned to a coworker for use by his son. I freely let him use it with a stern warning that it was a loan and WAS NOT FOR SALE! The boy immediately went out and slew his first three deer with it and... The CZ 527 Carbine Rustic 7.62Г—39, in my opinion, definitely has the form. The CZ 527 is simply a pleasure to look at and hold, and the trigger pull is just short of amazing. At 5.94 pounds, without scope, the CZ 527 is the heavier of the two carbines under scrutiny with the Ruger American Ranch 7.62Г—39 weighing in at 5.9 pounds without scope

    02/10/2015В В· Hello all! I've been wanting to buy a CZ-527 in 7.62x39mm for a long time now. Before taking the plunge, I'd like to hear from others who own these rifles and their experiences with them. 19/02/2016В В· Hi there. I'm a proud new owner of a CZ 527 youth model 7.62x39 carbine. I absolutely love it. As a Christmas gift to myself, I decided to get a scope for it. I have, on the way by mail currently, Warne Medium rings and a Leupold Ultralight 3-9. I have heard that people often need to either go with high rings and/or a custom (ie, Calhoon) bolt

    The Vortex Crossfire 2 is designed for the 7.62x39 mm rifle that can really reach out and touch a target. The 7.62x39 isn’t a long-range round, but with the right rifle and ammunition selection, you can squeeze out some significant performance from it. Rifles like the CZ 527 are bolt-action 7.62x39s and are exceptionally accurate. For these 04/10/2015 · As for a hunting round in 30 cal I prefer 7.62x51 and it's fired from a CZ 550. Another fine rifle. While I have .308s in semi autos I enjoy shooting the scoped 550. I'm sure the 527 in 7.62x39 can be made to group very well using hand loads, or premium factory ammo, but the steel cased Russian fodder won't give you what you're you're looking

    Chris from the Lucky Gunner Lounge tackles a detailed look at the CZ-527 in this review. Complete with video and photos of the carbine. If that’s your only exposure to 7.62×39, of course you are going to conclude that it is not a particularly accurate round. But that’s not due to any inherent limitation of the cartridge design itself. For today’s video, I used a CZ 527 bolt action carbine in 7.62×39 to fire …

    CZ 527 CARBINE 7.62 X 39 18.5 BLUED BARREL WALNUT STOCK. Ayant une auto de dispo je considГЁre sГ©rieusement acheter une cz 527 en 7.62x39. Plusieurs raisons : - pas de 1:9 donc nickel pour recharger en subsonic (la munition s'y prГЄte bien) - avec des munitions rechargГ©es je pense que le calibre Г  un bon potentiel de prГ©cision jusqu'Г  300m, 02/10/2015В В· Hello all! I've been wanting to buy a CZ-527 in 7.62x39mm for a long time now. Before taking the plunge, I'd like to hear from others who own these rifles and their experiences with them..

    CZ 527 Carbine 7.62x39 Page 2 CZ Forum The Leading

    cz 527 7.62 x39 review

    Munitions de surplus STV FMJ cal.762x39 (1000. Model CZ 527 Carbine je svou hmotnostГ­ a velikostГ­ pЕ™edurДЌen do stГ­snД›nГЅch podmГ­nek lovu a k pohotovГ© stЕ™elbД› na kratЕЎГ­ a stЕ™ednГ­ vzdГЎlenosti. Tato ЕЎikovnГЎ kulovnice mГЎ otevЕ™enГЎ mГ­Е™idla, paЕѕbu z tureckГ©ho oЕ™echu a vГЎЕѕГ­ pouhГЅch 2,7 kg., CZ 527 7.62x39: or: your Czechoslovakian quickie (review) CZ has long made quality bolt action rifles in both the center-fire and rim-fire offerings, I'm a huge fan of the 452 and 550 magnum type actions (for the most part) and have recently come into possession of a CZ 527 carbine for a quick review..

    CZ 527 7.62x39 AR15.COM

    cz 527 7.62 x39 review

    CZ-527 7.62x39mm? The High Road. 13/04/2015 · This video features my brand new CZ 527 Carbine in 7.62x39. It uses the same cartridge as my AK-47. The CZ 527 Carbine is an intermediate range ‘brush gun. This handy rifle features open sights https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vz._52_rifle Very good presentation. I shoot only the Golden Tiger and the Hornaday steel rounds in my CZ 527. It is nice to know that I should be able to get good accuracy with most 7.62x39 ammo out of the CZ. With the popularity of the 7.62x39 round and its cost, I would think that you would find more bolt-action rifles chambered in this round..

    cz 527 7.62 x39 review


    cz-usa 3050 cz 527 carbine 7.62 x 39 18.5 blued barrel walnut stock la cz 527 en 7.62x39 c est un pas de 1/10 , et franchement je ne pense pas que ce calibre puisse approcher la precision d une 222/223, 30X44 c est juste une bonne carabine pour des quilles , gong etc... la cz 527 en 222 varmint , c est tout autre chose !-----

    cz-usa 3050 cz 527 carbine 7.62 x 39 18.5 blued barrel walnut stock 04/10/2015В В· As for a hunting round in 30 cal I prefer 7.62x51 and it's fired from a CZ 550. Another fine rifle. While I have .308s in semi autos I enjoy shooting the scoped 550. I'm sure the 527 in 7.62x39 can be made to group very well using hand loads, or premium factory ammo, but the steel cased Russian fodder won't give you what you're you're looking

    Model CZ 527 Carbine je svou hmotnostГ­ a velikostГ­ pЕ™edurДЌen do stГ­snД›nГЅch podmГ­nek lovu a k pohotovГ© stЕ™elbД› na kratЕЎГ­ a stЕ™ednГ­ vzdГЎlenosti. Tato ЕЎikovnГЎ kulovnice mГЎ otevЕ™enГЎ mГ­Е™idla, paЕѕbu z tureckГ©ho oЕ™echu a vГЎЕѕГ­ pouhГЅch 2,7 kg. 19/01/2018В В· Some folks won't believe it, but once again, the smallest group on the range last Saturday was from my 7.62x39 bolt action Savage shooting Academy "Monarch" (Serbian) steel case ammo. It measured just 0.70" shot by someone who has never touched that rifle before. I have no doubt the Ruger American Ranch, Howa and CZ 527 could do the same.

    Chris from the Lucky Gunner Lounge tackles a detailed look at the CZ-527 in this review. Complete with video and photos of the carbine. Chris from the Lucky Gunner Lounge tackles a detailed look at the CZ-527 in this review. Complete with video and photos of the carbine.

    Our best sales and surplus - direct to your inbox! Be the first to know about sales, surplus items, and new products. 01/02/2000В В· CZ 527 carbine, 7.62x39, NIB, scope not included for sale by George Denkins on GunsAmerica - 905574534

    17/09/2015В В· Review of the CZ 527 chambered in 7.62x39. Msrp $850-1050 can (2015) Chambering 7.62x39 Rate Of Twist 1:9 in Magazine Capacity 5 Magazine Type Detachable Stock Turkish Walnut, Carbine-Style Length When these attributes are combined with a common military cartridge like the 223 Remington or 7.62Г—39 Russian, you are destined for greatness. Domestic options for such a compact carbine include the Remington Model 7 in 223 and a short, hard to find run of Ruger M77s in 7.26Г—39. Beyond these, CZ offers the Model 527, a

    Originally Posted by HookI've had two of them. Both were stolen by youngsters. The first was loaned to a coworker for use by his son. I freely let him use it with a stern warning that it was a loan and WAS NOT FOR SALE! The boy immediately went out and slew his first three deer with it and... Pas encore utilisГ© ces munitions achetГ©es rГ©cemment. Cependant, celles de mГЄme origine dГ©jГ  employГ©es par le passГ© (origine Chine d'aprГЁs les marquages de culot et sauf erreur de ma part et passГ©es par STV en CZ) m'ont donnГ© satisfaction, sans aucun incident de tir, pour l'usage que j'en fais: tir Г  200 m. avec une VZ 58 (canon de 38 cm. donc pas pour du tir de grande prГ©cision.

    08/06/2019В В· I have had the Ruger Gunsite Scout rifle and they are great. I have a CZ 527 Carbine and to me it fits as a Scout rifle. I put a peep sight on it. 5 round mags and low recoil plus comes in at only 6 pounds. Works well. The 7.62x39 hits hard out to 300 meters out better. What do all of you think? mag cz 527 7.62x39 5 rd

    cz 527 7.62 x39 review

    Our best sales and surplus - direct to your inbox! Be the first to know about sales, surplus items, and new products. When these attributes are combined with a common military cartridge like the 223 Remington or 7.62Г—39 Russian, you are destined for greatness. Domestic options for such a compact carbine include the Remington Model 7 in 223 and a short, hard to find run of Ruger M77s in 7.26Г—39. Beyond these, CZ offers the Model 527, a